top of page

Replacement construction 2.0

New replacement construction has been used for many years in the renovation of old buildings, although it has recently suffered from systematic defamation. The advantages of new replacement construction are numerous, including the ability to build to the latest energy standards, take better account of the needs of the population and increase living space.


On the other hand, refurbishment also has both advantages and disadvantages. The "Replacement building 2.0" project aims to prevent and correct systematic defamation. It also shows that both new replacement construction and refurbishment are measures that can coexist and that, depending on the building, a case-specific factual analysis must be carried out.

Expert survey " Stock and replacement - under what conditions?"

The Green Building Association initiated a wide-ranging expert survey aimed at owners, developers, the construction industry and specialist planners/service providers. The respondents cover a wide range from small to large companies and represent all regions of Switzerland

The aim and purpose of the survey was to create a sound basis for discussion and to promote the exchange of knowledge within the industry. Strategies of the construction and property industry were examined in order to respond to current challenges and social expectations.

Results of the expert survey : 📄 Survey on grey energy - evaluation

You can find further information here 🠖

Read more about it:

540.jpg

Objectives of the project

  • Correction of unqualified reporting

  • Differentiated analysis: tabula rasa vs. tabula scripta

  • Stop the "demolition prevention" problem

  • New replacement construction in law and politics

Organization of the project

The independent project is initiated by Green Building and financed by a separate working group with its own budget.

Working group

Members from building owners, planners, owners, building cooperative experts, recycling representatives, socio-cultural experts, representatives of the building materials industry, investors and the construction industry.

 

​Steering Committee

Support and advice from consultants, politicians, communications consultants, representatives of the academic community and building authorities.

Target group

Addressing politicians, the public sector, administration, associations, academics, property owners and investors to obtain support in promoting replacement buildings while taking legal standards into account.

bottom of page

top of page

La construction neuve de remplacement est utilisée depuis de nombreuses années déjà pour la rénovation de bâtiments anciens, bien qu'elle ait récemment souffert d'une diffamation systématique. Les avantages de la construction neuve de remplacement sont nombreux : elle permet notamment de construire selon les normes énergétiques les plus récentes, de mieux tenir compte des besoins de la population et d'augmenter la surface habitable.


A l'opposé, la rénovation présente elle aussi des avantages et des inconvénients. Le projet "Construction de remplacement 2.0" doit permettre d'éviter la diffamation systématique et de la corriger. Il est en outre démontré que tant les nouvelles constructions de remplacement que les rénovations sont des mesures qui peuvent coexister et qu'il convient de procéder à une analyse objective spécifique à chaque bâtiment.

Enquête auprès des experts "Stock et remplacement - Dans quelles conditions ?"

L'association Green Building a lancé une vaste enquête auprès des experts, qui s'est adressée aux propriétaires, aux développeurs, à l'industrie du bâtiment et aux planificateurs/prestataires de services spécialisés. Les personnes interrogées couvrent un large éventail d'entreprises, des plus petites aux plus grandes, et représentent toutes les régions de Suisse.

 

L'objectif et le but de l'enquête étaient de créer une base de discussion solide et de promouvoir l'échange de connaissances dans le secteur. Il s'agissait d'examiner les stratégies des secteurs de la construction et de l'immobilier pour répondre aux défis actuels et aux attentes de la société. 

Résultats de l'enquête d'experts : 📄 Enquête énergie grise - évaluation

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici 🠖

En savoir plus à ce sujet :

540.jpg

Objectifs du projet

  • Rectification des rapports non qualifiés

  • Analyse différenciée : tabula rasa vs. tabula scripta

  • Mettre un terme à la problématique "empêcher la démolition".

  • Construction de remplacement dans la loi et la politique

Organisation du projet

Ce projet autonome est initié par Green Building et financé par un groupe de travail séparé disposant de son propre budget.​

Groupe de travail

Membres issus de maîtres d'ouvrage, de planificateurs, de détenteurs, d'experts de coopératives de construction, de représentants du recyclage, d'experts socioculturels, de représentants du secteur des matériaux de construction, d'investisseurs et de l'économie de la construction.

 

Comité de pilotage

Soutien et conseils de consultants, de politiciens, de conseillers en communication, de représentants de l'enseignement et des autorités de la construction.

Groupe cible

S'adresser aux politiques, aux pouvoirs publics, à l'administration, aux associations, à l'enseignement, aux propriétaires immobiliers et aux investisseurs afin d'obtenir un soutien pour la promotion des nouvelles constructions de remplacement en tenant compte des normes juridiques.

bottom of page